About Us » Staff List and Emails

Staff List and Emails

Amy Taylor 8th grade Math----------------------- ataylor@arcatasd.org

Chris Bean 6th, 7th, 8th grades SPED---------------cbean@arcatasd.org

Phil Purcell 7th grade Math----------------------------- ppurcell@arcatasd.org

Erik Peterson Resource 6th,7th,8th grades-------- epeterson@arcatasd.org

Sarah Bourque 6th grade Math/Science------------ sbourque@arcatasd.org

Jessie Hobba 8th grade Science---------------------- jhobba@arcatasd.org

Rachel Whitaker 7th grade Science------------------ rwhitaker@arcatasd.org

Krystal Masinter 6th/8th grade ELA------------------ kmasinter@arcatasd.org

Lisa Berrett 7th grade ELA----------------------------- lberrett@arcatasd.org

Gabe Kelly 6th/8th grade S.S. ------------------------gkelly@arcatasd.org

Ann Youmans 7th/8th grade S.S.--------------------- ayoumans@arcatasd.org

Anson Smith 6th grade ELA & S.S.------------------ asmith@arcatasd.org

Melissa Cherry Music------------------------------------ mcherry@arcatasd.org